Thursday, November 13, 2008

My 1st RANT!!





Ok I just want to go on record saying.....NASHVILLE HIP HOP SUCKS!! 2nd of all and this should be 1st I AM THE BEST, THE KING etc. Everybody uses the same producer and our two biggest promises are like LAME. One cries and the other has never had a album drop and needs a real swagger transplant. I mean really who has dropped more product, and sold more than me!! AND I am a ghost writer so these niggas can't rap because I have wrote for them!!!! So when you hear me say I am the king of the ville take it with no grease unless you can prove me worng. 2009 is gonna be real bad for these dudes by the way please tell ya'll baby mamas 2 stop texting me while im in the studio the alert throws my engineer of sometimes, LOL Oh yeah this blog shit is the biz!!

No comments: